Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La Gazette ETOI
19 novembre 2015

Message de Nyima, notre correspondante du TCV

 

I would like to confirm the safe deposit of your money transfer a sum of Euro 570 on dated October 16, 2015. ...

I am devastated to read the news and see photos of the attacks in Paris. What I see on news is very saddening. My heart goes to all the victims, their families and to humanity.

Terrorism is really creating a peaceful country looks very scary. As I pray for the victims and pay my solidarity to Paris, I hope the message of unity and hoping to see the end of these killings once and for all.

Hope you are fine there. Take care and thank you for your kind support in our work which we deem highly. 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
La Gazette ETOI
Publicité
Archives
Publicité